top of page

Message for Parents with Kids Enrolled in Shorefront Y's After School Program

Updated: Apr 1, 2020

By Shorefront Y After School Program




Dear Families,


As we end the 2nd week of this new reality.  We want to assure you, that you and your families and what you have been experiencing are on Shorefront's mind. 


If there is anything that you feel you need, that we can provide please reach out to me so myself and my team can be responsive and help if we can.


On a personal note,  I believe what I am doing with my own children is significantly more than what teachers are doing, and I am frustrated.


Please call or email if you have any questions or challenges you need our help.


Thank you.  


Shabbat Shalom


Have a restful weekend. 


Ari

917-530-8007

Ari@shorefronty.org 


P.S. Stay safe and keep your distance from everyone!


12 views0 comments
bottom of page